FLAME OF FRITH

SCHEDULE ONLINE RITUALS

Since March 2020 a group of people perform an Online Flame of Frith Ritual every two weeks on Sunday afternoon. What started as a healing ritual for COVID-19 soon grew into into much more, like praying beside healing also for laboratory animals, climate, social and intergenerational justice and inclusivity. From 2023 onwards also online Frithweaving for Mother Earth rituals will be performed.

Please, sent an e-mail to [::info@flameoffrith.org:] if you would like to join one of our Online Flame of Frith Ritual.

2023
Online Frithweaving for Mother Earth 19.30 – 20.30 GMT / 20.30 – 21.30 CET
January 7
April 29
July 8

Two weekly Online Flame of Frith Ritual 15.00 hours CET 14.00 hours GMT
January 22
February 5 en 19
March 5 and 19
April 2 and 16
May 14 and 28
June 5 and 19
July 23
August 6 and 20
September 3 and 17
October 1, 15 and29
November 12 and 26
December 10

2022
Two weekly Online Flame of Frith Ritual 15.00 hours CET 14.00 hours GMT
15.00 hours CET 14.00 hours GMT
January 16 en 30
Februari 13 and 27
March 13 and 27
April 10 and 24
May 8 and 22
June 5 and 19
July 3 and 17 and 31
August 14 and 28
September 11 and 25
October 9 and 23
November 6 and 20
December 4 and 18